ARMORED DAWN - Official Website - All Rights Reserved 2017
Website by Joao Duarte - J.Duarte Design -



01. Beware of The Dragon
02. Bloodstone
03. Men of Odin
04. Chance to Live Again
05. Unbreakable
06. Eyes Behind The Crow
07. Sail Away
08. Gods Of Metal
09. Survivor
10. Barbarians In Black

Produced by Kato Khandwala and Bruno Agra
Mixed by Kato Khandwala
Recorded at: Dharma Studios, SP, Brazil
Mixed at: Sphere Studios, Los Angeles, USA
Mastered by Ted Jensen
Photos by: Edu Lawless
Cover and booklet by: J.Duarte Design


01. Viking Soul
02. Too Blind To See
03. Prison
04. My Heart
05. Power Of Warrior
06. Far Away
07. Mad Train
08. Glances In The Dark
09. King
10. Someone
11. William Fly (The Pirate)

Produced by Tommy Hansen and Fernando Giovannetti, except “William Fly (The Pirate)” produced by Jhonny Andrews.
Mixed by Peter TÃĪgtgren at Abyss Studio.
Mastered by Jonas Kjellgren at Black Lounge studio.
Logo and design by Eric Philippe.
Photos by Vinicius Campos and Pati Patah.

ARMORED DAWN - Official Website - All Rights Reserved 2017