Armored Dawn/Viking Zombie (2019)

Viking Zombie (2019)


1. Ragnarok
2. Animal Uncaged
3. Zombie Viking
4. Fire And Flames
5. The Eyes Of The Wolves
6. Face To Face
7. Drowning
8. Heads Are Rolling
9. Blood On Blood
10. Embrace The Silence
11. Rain Of Fire

Available On

About Album

Viking Zombie is the third album of one of the greatest revelations of Brazilian Metal. It will be released on October 18th and it counts with a strong story, and its sonority is even bigger than their previous album.

Artist: Armored Dawn
Release Date: 18-10-2019
Genre: Viking Metal

Latest Video

No Comments

Leave a Reply